Chamber Music Series

Featuring performances by select IPO musicians in a familiar setting—Charles Bronfman Auditorium—the 10-part Chamber Music Series will be streamed through our online platforms completely free of charge, on Sundays at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 9pm IDT. Past performances can be found in our Video Gallery.

THIS WEEK:

Felix Mendelssohn’s Octet in E-flat Major, Op.20

Performed by the following Israel Phil musicians:

Sharon Cohen, Saida Bar-Lev, Asaf Maoz, Hadar Cohen (violins)

Yoni Gertner, Vladislav Krasnov, (violas)

Kirill Mihanovsky, Iakov Kashin, (cellos)

 

If you would like to ask questions during the open discussion with Israel Phil musicians (after the concert), you may ask them on the Israel Philharmonic’s Facebook page or YouTube channel during the event.

Donate today to keep programs like these going.

If you would like to receive weekly email alerts one hour before each concert, please let us know here:

REQUEST MORE INFO

Registration ends on

Share Via:

  • Date Sunday October 18, 2020
  • Location
  • Time

About